Fuji Rock 2013 Lineup Announcement: NIN, Bjork and more.

Fuji Rock has finally announced the first wave of artists to appear at the summer festival.  The list is headlined by Bjork and the recently reunited Nine Inch Nails.  Other notables are the xx, Coheed and Cambria, Flying Lotus, Killswitch Engage, and Tame Impala.
For the full list of announced artists check out the Fuji Rock Festival website here:  http://www.fujirockfestival.com/artist/