A Psych Tribute to the Doors


Some truly amazing bands have come together for an upcoming release of “A Pysch Tribute to the Doors”.  The concept clearly needs no introduction, but take a look at this stacked lineup.  The album will be available on March 4th and pre-order is now available on iTunes.


1.  Elephant Stone – “L.A. Woman”

2.  The Black Angels – “Soul Kitchen”

3.  Psychic Ills – “Love Me Two Times”

4.  Dark Horses – “Hello, I Love You”

5.  Camera – “People are Strange”

6.  Dead Meadow – “The Crystal Ship”

7.  Sons of Hippies – “The Soft Parade”

8.  Dead Skeletons – “Riders on the Storm”

9.  Wall of Death – “Light My Fire”

10.  Clinic – “Touch Me”

11.  Vietnam – “Roundhouse Blues”

12.  Geri X – “Love Her Madly”

13.  The Raveonettes – “The End”