Muso Asia Playlist 003

Here is the playlist for Muso Asia 003, broadcast on DKFM Shoegaze Radio on 11/19 in the US, 11/20 in Japan.
Oeil – “Owl Moon (Shadow)”
My Dead Girlfriend – “Shadow Where it Doesn’t Disappear”
The Wellington – “Someone Knock on my Door”
Baby Formula – “Sextant”
//orangenoise – “I Don’t Know”
Ummagma – “Kiev” (Haioka Remix)
Hariguem Zaboy – “Anybody Feels”
the city – “Fall”
The Florist – “Secrets and Lies”
Shelling – “Sensitivity”
sugardrop – “Love Scene”
Supercar – “White Surf Style 5”