Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.


Bands A


Matthew Bedford

AIR is the solo project of Koji Kurumatani, which began in 1996 after the breakup of Kurumatani's previous band Spiral Life.  AIR's earlier music carried a heavy shoegaze influence compared to later material, which ranged anywhere from guitar pop to acoustic ballads to rap-infused hard rock via collaborative efforts with Dragon Ash frontman Kenji Furuya.  Kurumatani stopped performing as AIR in 2009, and the following year announced his new project, Laika Came Back.  


  • AIR (mini-album) (1996)
  • WEAR Off (1996)
  • MY LIFE AS AIR (1997)
  • SPAWN (mini-album) (1998)
  • Usual tone of voice (1998)
  • Freedom/99 (1999)
  • Stilly (mini-album) (2001)
  • Flying Colors (2001)
  • My Way (2002)
  • one (2003)
  • A Day in the Life (2005)
  • The New Day Rising (2007)
  • Nayuta (2008)